Don’t fear the internet.

I’m definitely not afraid of the internet, but maybe a little afraid of programming. Okay, maybe not so much programming as programmers . . . I do count one of their kind among my exboyfriends. The thought of looking at code gives me little flashbacks. *shudder*. Right. Focus. So, I finally caved and have started teaching myself a bit of HTML and CSS because I was not a million percent happy with my WordPress theme on my new personal website. Sigh.

Finding this tutorial in the process made it a little bit happier. It’s okay if you go watch it and wish you were that cool.

Leave a Reply

